Your One-Stop Shop - Since 2014

We are your software developers for innovative solutions!

Büro Entwicklung Entwickler Office

Software & Mobile Apps

We develop software and mobile apps for our customers in various industries. Our experienced development team takes over your project and puts it into action. The result is a software or an app with optimal functionality and user experience (UX).

Code Programmier Entwicklung Laptop Review

Web Development

Our team of developers can build your website from scratch as well as provide continuous service to ensure that your website is always up to date. In addition, our experts take complete control of the back-end process and the usability of your new website.

Programmieren Software Entwicklung

Digital Solutions

Online Marketing and Data Driven Business are part of our Digital Solutions. With our expertise, your company will quickly receive the attention it deserves. Instead of guessing what might work, we plan our activities based on data. Let us help you establish your digital presence and differentiate yourself from the rest of the world.

Platine Hardware Entwicklung

Technology? Yes! But make it simple, please.

Technology is successful when it is no longer perceptible as such. It should help people instead of being an extra challenge. Websites, apps and software should look good and be easy to use. This is always in the focus of our work. We combine the most efficient and cutting edge technology with an appealing design. For us, these are the main prerequisites for our product development.

zauberwürfel rubiks

No Problems, Only Solutions

At the beginning of every project, our first step is always the analysis. In close cooperation with our customers, we look at where the strengths and weaknesses lie. Do you have the right strategy to market your offer digitally? Once we know where we stand, we start working on the best digital solution. With our know-how, we help you offer and present your services more efficiently and attractively.

Tablet Produkt

Software as a Service

Since 2014, Marseco has been offering extensive services concerning your software. We redefine existing business models in combination with digital technology. We simplify the complex processes and requirements in software development in the HR world for people and companies worldwide. We are your experts for Software as a Service solutions (SAAS Solutions), mobile apps and career pages. We follow a comprehensive approach for companies in numerous industries. We have over 36 experts in development, design, marketing and sales.

PRICING

  • We implement every digital project with Project Talents.
  • As a Digital Business Partner, we are by your side from the initial consultation all the way to the implementation.
  • We are waiting for you - let’s start!
-
per Hour
Optimal for small projects
Flexible and convenient
-
project Based
For larger projects
Everything from a single source
-
rent a Developer
For special requirements
Rent your very own developer

With project-talents.ch we implement every digital project.

As a Digital Business Partner, we are by your side from the initial consultation all the way to the implementation.

We are waiting for you - let’s start!

CONTACT US
en_US
de_CH en_US

AUS EINER HAND - SEIT 2014

Wir sind Ihr Softwareentwickler für innovative Lösungen!

Büro Entwicklung Entwickler Office

Software & Mobile Apps

Wir entwickeln Software und Mobile Apps für unsere Kunden in diversen Branchen. Unser erfahrenes Entwicklerteam übernimmt Ihr Projekt und setzt es in die Tat um. Das Resultat ist eine Software oder eine App mit optimaler Funktionalität und der daraus entstehenden User Experience (UX).

Code Programmier Entwicklung Laptop Review

Webentwicklung

Unser Entwicklerteam kann Ihre Website von Grund auf neu erstellen und bietet zudem kontinuierlichen Service an, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Page immer auf dem neuesten Stand ist. Zudem übernehmen unsere Experten die komplette Kontrolle über den Backend-Prozess und die Usability Ihrer neuen Website.

Programmieren Software Entwicklung

Digital Solutions

Online Marketing und Data Driven Business gehören zu unseren Digital Solutions. Mit unserer Expertise wird Ihr Unternehmen schnell die Aufmerksamkeit erhalten, die es verdient. Anstatt zu raten, was funktionieren könnte, planen wir unsere Aktivitäten auf der Grundlage von Daten. Lassen Sie uns Ihnen helfen, Ihre digitale Präsenz zu etablieren und sich vom Rest der Welt abzuheben.

Platine Hardware Entwicklung

Technologie? Ja! Aber bitte einfach.

Technologie ist dann erfolgreich, wenn sie als solches nicht mehr sichtbar ist. Sie soll den Menschen helfen und ihnen keine extra Herausforderung sein. Websites, Apps und Software sollen gut aussehen und einfach nutzbar sein. Das steht bei uns immer im Vordergrund. Wir verbinden die effizienteste und neueste Technologie mit ansprechendem Design. Das sind unsere Voraussetzungen für unsere Produktentwicklung.

zauberwürfel rubiks

Keine Probleme, nur Lösungen

Am Anfang eines jeden Projektes steht die Analyse. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden schauen wir uns an, wo die Stärken und Schwächen liegen. Haben Sie die richtige Strategie, um Ihr Angebot digital zu vermarkten? Nachdem wir wissen, wo wir stehen, arbeiten wir an der besten digitalen Lösung. Mit unserem Know-How helfen wir Ihnen, Ihre Dienstleistungen effizienter und attraktiver anzubieten.

Tablet Produkt

Software as a Service

Marseco bietet seit 2014 umfassenden Service rund um Ihre Software an. Wir definieren bestehende Businessmodelle im Zusammenspiel mit der digitalen Technologie neu. Die komplexen Prozesse und Anforderungen in der HR-Welt stellen wir in der Softwareentwicklung simpel dar, für Menschen und Unternehmen weltweit. Wir sind Ihr Experte für Software as a Service Lösungen (SAAS Solutions), Mobile Apps und Karriereseiten. Dabei verfolgen wir einen umfangreichen Ansatz für Unternehmen aus zahlreichen Branchen. Wir haben über 36 Spezialisten aus Entwicklung, Design, Marketing und Verkauf.

PRICING

  • Mit Project Talents setzen wir jedes digitale Projekt um.
  • Als Digital Business Partner stehen wir Ihnen von der Beratung bis zur Umsetzung zur Seite.
  • Wir warten auf Sie – lassen Sie uns starten!
auf
Stundenbasis
Optimal für kleine Anliegen
Flexibel und komfortabel
auf
Projektbasis
Für die großen Projekte
Alles aus einer Hand
rent a
Developer
Für spezielle Anforderungen
Den eigenen Entwickler mieten

Mit project-talents.ch setzen wir jedes digitale Projekt um.

Als Digital Business Partner stehen wir Ihnen von der Beratung bis zur Umsetzung zur Seite.

Wir warten auf Sie – lassen Sie uns starten!

KONTAKTFORMULAR
de_CH
en_US de_CH