Social Recruiting

  • Social Recruiting has been the latest buzzword in the HR industry - and for a good reason!

  • Instead of passively waiting to see whether the right candidates will apply to your job post, Social Recruiting takes a proactive approach and directly targets the right talent pool. In this way, we are able to reach not only the candidates who actively search for a job on job portals but also passive candidates who still might be interested in switching jobs. And for this purpose, Social Recruiting is probably the only way to go.

  • The use of social media in recruitment has shown excellent results since 79% of candidates use social media platforms to search for jobs. This is exactly why Social Recruiting works much better than traditional recruitment efforts.

  • HR staff got aware of this talent pool available on social media, which is why surveys show that 94% of recruiters already use social media to recruit candidates.

ADVANTAGES OF SOCIAL RECRUITING

  • Well-planned campaign strategy and targeting

  • A clear ad copy and call to action statement

  • An increased employer brand awareness and online presence

  • Candidates apply directly on your career page which increases your website traffic

  • Constant optimization throughout the campaign to get the best results possible

  • Reaching passive job seekers - something that cannot be done with job portals

  • Getting the right job ad in front of the right candidate

  • Shorter recruitment time and a much more efficient process

  • Mobile-friendly ads since the majority of candidates apply through their phones

How do we start?

  • 1
    Glühbirne Lampe leuchtet Idee Icon

    Choose a Module

    Choose a model that best fits your requirements

  • 2
    Personen Gruppe Menschen Icon

    Vacancy Description

    Describe your job vacancy so that we identify the ideal target persona

  • 3
    responsive Smartphone Tablet Icon

    Employee Benefits

    Give us 5 unique value propositions that differentiate you from your competitors

  • 4
    Telefon Kontakt Icon

    Ad Mockup

    We create your job ad mockup and send it to you for approval

  • 5
    Glühbirne Lampe leuchtet Idee Icon

    Campaign Launch

    Once approved, we launch your campaign!

Modules

Module
1
Facebook Sponsored Job Ad
Instagram Sponsored Job Ad
Creation of Visuals and Ad Copy
Profile-Targeted Candidate Approach
Constant Ad Optimization
Duration: 30 days
Module
2
Facebook Sponsored Job Ad
Instagram Sponsored Job Ad
Creation of Visuals and Ad Copy
Profile-Targeted Candidate Approach
Constant Ad Optimization
Duration: 60 days

Show the right ad in front of the right talent!

Forget traditional recruitment methods and take advantage of the huge talent pool present on social media.

Ready to feel the benefits of Social Recruiting?

CONTACT US

Frequently Asked Questions

Need Help? We’ve Got You Covered!

Over 79% of potential candidates search for jobs on social media. This means that there’s a huge untapped talent pool on Facebook and Instagram. The number one advantage of social recruiting when compared to traditional recruitment methods is that we are able to reach not only active job seekers but also passive ones. This is never the case with recruitment agencies or job platforms. With social recruiting, we show the right ad in front of the right candidate. Not only that this brings you a higher quality of applicants but it also brings traffic to your website and promotes your employer brand by default.

As of March 31, 2019, Facebook has over 2.38 billion monthly active users. According to statistics as well as our own previous experience, Facebook (and in some cases, Instagram) is the number one platform for reaching all types of different talents. That’s why we will decide, hand-in-hand with you, if for your campaign we’re going to be using Facebook only or Facebook and Instagram in combination.

The number of people reached is relative, depending on the Module you choose, the region, the length of the campaign, and the profile you’re looking for. After launching your job ad campaign, we constantly monitor the performance of the ad and we optimize the targeting or daily budget allocated whenever necessary. With this, we avoid unnecessary expenses and we use your budget as efficiently as possible to get maximum results.

Of course! Before launching a job ad for our clients, we always send them a so-called ‘ad-mockup’ so that they can see how the ad will look like when it’s launched on Facebook and/or Instagram. Furthermore, it would be extremely helpful for us if you give us certain company directions in regards to the ad - tone of voice, company branding, etc. All of this is so that we’re able to create a perfect visual and ad copy that will convert the best.

Ideally, we would need a detailed job description, a description of the profile of your ideal target persona, as well as your most pronounced company values that differentiate you from other companies in your industry. We need these things in order to be able to create the job ad as accurately and attractively as possible.

en_US
de_CH en_US

Social Recruiting

  • Social Recruiting ist der neueste Trend in der Personalbranche – und das aus gutem Grund!

  • Anstatt passiv darauf zu warten, ob sich die richtigen Kandidaten auf Ihre Stelle bewerben, verfolgt Social Recruiting einen proaktiven Ansatz und zielt direkt auf den richtigen Talentpool ab. Auf diese Weise erreichen wir nicht nur die Kandidaten, die aktiv nach einer Stelle auf Jobportalen suchen, sondern auch passiv suchende Kandidaten, die an einem Stellenwechsel interessiert sein könnten.

  • Der Einsatz der Sozialen Medien bei der Personalbeschaffung hat hervorragende Ergebnisse gezeigt, da 79% der Kandidaten Social Media Plattformen nutzen, um nach Stellen zu suchen. Genau deshalb funktioniert Social Recruiting viel besser, als herkömmliche Rekrutierungsmaßnahmen.

  • Das Personalwesen wurde auf diesen Talentpool in den Sozialen Medien aufmerksam, weshalb Umfragen zeigen, dass bereits 94% der Personalvermittler Social Media zur Personalbeschaffung nutzen.

VORTEILE DES SOCIAL RECRUITING

  • Durchdachte/zielgerichtete Kampagnenstrategie

  • Eine klare Anzeige und Call to Action

  • Eine erhöhte Bekanntheit der Arbeitgebermarke und Online-Präsenz

  • Kandidaten bewerben sich direkt auf Ihrer Karriereseite, was den Traffic Ihrer Website erhöht.

  • Ständige Optimierung während der gesamten Kampagne, um die bestmöglichen Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

  • Passive Arbeitssuchende erreichen – etwas, was bei Jobportalen nicht möglich ist.

  • Für Ihre Stellenanzeige den richtigen KandidatenIn finden

  • Kürzere Rekrutierungszeiten und ein wesentlich effizienterer Prozess

  • Mobiloptimierte Anzeigen, da sich die Mehrheit der Kandidaten über ihr Smartphone bewirbt.

Wie fangen wir an?

  • 1
    Glühbirne Lampe leuchtet Idee Icon

    Choose a Module

    Wählen Sie ein Modell, das Ihren Anforderungen am besten entspricht.

  • 2
    Personen Gruppe Menschen Icon

    Vacancy Description

    Beschreiben Sie Ihre offene Stelle, damit wir die idealen Zielpersonen identifizieren können.

  • 3
    responsive Smartphone Tablet Icon

    Employee Benefits

    Geben Sie uns 5 einzigartige Wertvorstellungen, die Sie von Ihren Mitbewerbern unterscheiden.

  • 4
    Telefon Kontakt Icon

    Ad Mockup

    Wir erstellen Ihr Stellenanzeigen-Mockup und senden es Ihnen zur Freigabe zu.

  • 5
    Glühbirne Lampe leuchtet Idee Icon

    Campaign Launch

    Nach der Freigabe starten wir Ihre Kampagne!

Module

Modul
1
Facebook gesponserte Stellenanzeige
Instagram gesponserte Stellenanzeige
Erstellung von Visualisierungen und Anzeigetexten
Profilorientierte Kandidatenansprache
Ständige Werbeoptimierung
Dauer: 30 Tage
Modul
2
Facebook gesponserte Stellenanzeige
Instagram gesponserte Stellenanzeige
Erstellung von Visualisierungen und Anzeigetexten
Profilorientierte Kandidatenansprache
Ständige Werbeoptimierung
Dauer: 60 Tage

Show the right ad in front of the right talent!

Forget traditional recruitment methods and take advantage of the huge talent pool present on social media.

Ready to feel the benefits of Social Recruiting?

CONTACT US

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Benötigen Sie Hilfe? Wir sind für Sie da!

Über 79% der potenziellen Kandidaten suchen nach Stellen in den Sozialen Medien. Das bedeutet, dass es einen riesigen ungenutzten Talentpool auf Facebook und Instagram gibt. Der Hauptvorteil von Social Recruiting im Vergleich zu den üblichen Rekrutierungsmethoden besteht darin, dass wir nicht nur aktive, sondern auch passive Arbeitssuchende erreichen können. Dies ist bei Personalvermittlungen oder Stellenplattformen nie der Fall. Beim Social Recruiting wird dem passenden Kandidaten die passende Anzeige angezeigt. Das bringt Ihnen nicht nur eine höhere Qualität der Bewerber, sondern es bringt auch mehr Traffic auf Ihre Website und fördert Ihre Arbeitgebermarke.

Zum 31. März 2019 verzeichnete Facebook über 2,38 Milliarden aktive Nutzer pro Monat. Laut Statistiken und unseren eigenen bisherigen Erfahrungen ist Facebook (und in einigen Fällen auch Instagram) die Plattform Nummer eins, um alle Arten von unterschiedlichen Talenten zu erreichen. Deshalb werden wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen entscheiden, ob wir für Ihre Kampagne nur Facebook oder Facebook in Kombination mit Instagram verwenden werden.

Die Anzahl der erreichten Personen ist relativ und abhängig von dem von Ihnen gewählten Modul, der Region, der Dauer der Kampagne und dem gesuchten Profil. Nach dem Start Ihrer Kampagne überwachen wir ständig die Performance der Anzeige und optimieren bei Bedarf das Targeting oder das Tagesbudget. Auf diese Weise vermeiden wir unnötige Kosten und setzen Ihr Budget so effizient wie möglich ein, um maximale Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Natürlich! Bevor wir eine Stellenanzeige für unsere Kunden schalten, senden wir Ihnen immer ein sogenanntes „ad-mockup“, damit Sie sehen können, wie die Anzeige beim Start auf Facebook und/oder Instagram aussehen wird. Darüber hinaus wäre es für uns sehr hilfreich, wenn Sie uns bestimmte Unternehmensanweisungen in Bezug auf die Anzeige geben – Wortwahl, Firmenbranding, etc. All dies geschieht, damit wir in der Lage sind, ein perfektes visuelles Erscheinungsbild und eine perfekte Anzeige zu erstellen, die die besten Ergebnisse liefert.

Im Idealfall benötigen wir eine detaillierte Stellenbeschreibung, eine Beschreibung des Profils Ihrer idealen Zielperson sowie Ihre wichtigsten Unternehmenswerte, die Sie von anderen Unternehmen Ihrer Branche unterscheiden. Wir brauchen diese Angaben, um die Stellenanzeige so genau und attraktiv wie nur möglich zu gestalten.

de_CH
en_US de_CH